Scheduled Tours

Join others on one of my scheduled tours. Click on the links for more information and to book through Eventbrite. For private tours contact me at [email protected]

History of Christianity Walk Sunday 18th July 2.30 & Sunday 12th September 2.30pm £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/history-of-christianity-walking-tour-tickets-

Southwark Walk Sunday 25th July 2.30 £15

153859368513https://www.eventbrite.com/e/southwark-walking-tour-tickets-157220421513

Westminster Abbey Tour 28th July 6pm £28 including Abbey admission

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/westminster-abbey-tour-tickets-162658258229

Hymns and Hymn Writers Sunday 1st August 2.30 & Tuesday 3rd August 10am. £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hymns-and-hymn-writers-walking-tour-tickets-157218106589

St Paul’s Cathedral tour Saturday 7th August 2-4pm £27 including Cathedral admission & Monday 30th August 2pm

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/st-pauls-cathedral-tour-tickets-162679890933

Tour of St Mary Magdalene Church, Paddington Sunday 15th August 2-4pm £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/tour-of-st-mary-magdalene-church-paddington-tickets-115081200970

Christian Art in the National Gallery Sunday 22nd August 2.30-4.30pm £12 and Tuesday 24th August 10.15am £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/christian-art-in-the-national-gallery-tickets-157224933007

London Theatre Walk Sunday 29th August 2.30 £15

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/london-theatre-walk-tickets-131760022775

Anglican History Walk Sunday 19th September 2.30pm £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/anglican-history-walk-tickets-162670771657

The Bible in the British Museum Sunday 3rd October 2.30pm &Tuesday 5th October 10.30am £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/the-bible-in-the-british-museum-tour-tickets-162673826795

Reformation Day Walk Sunday 31st October 2.30pm £12

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/reformation-walk-tickets-162682586997

Click here to see my certificate We’re Good To Go certificate